NewEnglandSkiConditions.com
Maine
|
Massachusetts
|
New Hampshire
|
RI
/
CT
|
Vermont
|
Register
|
Login
SkiNewEngland.net
NewEnglandSkiConditions.com: New Hampshire
Ski conditions by the people, for the people.
View Reports by Ski Area
Abenaki Ski Area
Arrowhead Recreation Area
Attitash Mountain Resort
Black Mountain Resort
Blackwater Ski Area
Bretton Woods
Campton Mountain Ski Area
Cannon Mountain
Cranmore Mountain Resort
Crotched Mountain
Dartmouth Skiway
Gateway Hills Snow Park
Granite Gorge
Gunstock Mountain Resort
Kanc Recreation Area
King Pine
Loon Mountain Resort
McIntyre Ski Area
Mount Sunapee Resort
Mt. Eustis Ski Area
Mt. Prospect Ski Club
Norm Wight Ski Area
Pats Peak
Ragged Mountain Resort
Red Hill Ski Club
Snow's Mountain
Storrs Hill Ski Area
Tenney Mountain
Veterans Memorial Ski Area
Waterville Valley Resort
Whaleback Mountain
Wildcat Mountain
Recent Conditions Reports To submit a report, please Register or Login
Saturday, March 25
95% Open
Cannon Mountain
Packed Powder, Loose Granular; 2 Rating2 by beccam
Thursday, March 23
95% Open
Pats Peak
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 2 Rating2 by rocket21
Tuesday, March 21
95% Open
Crotched Mountain
Spring Snow, Frozen Granular; 3 Rating3 by beccam
Sunday, March 19
90% Open
Black Mountain Resort
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 5 Rating5 by nordicgal
98% Open
Cannon Mountain
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 4 Rating4 by crossbowsr
100% Open
Pats Peak
Packed Powder, Spring Snow; 4 Rating4 by arthurhastings
90% Open
Gunstock Mountain Resort
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 4 Rating4 by amicus
Saturday, March 18
100% Open
Pats Peak
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 5 Rating5 by arthurhastings
Friday, March 17
90% Open
Attitash Mountain Resort
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 3 Rating3 by amicus
Thursday, March 16
95% Open
Crotched Mountain
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 3 Rating3 by quietman
95% Open
Crotched Mountain
Packed Powder, Frozen Granular; 3 Rating3 by rocket21
Wednesday, March 15
100% Open
Pats Peak
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 4 Rating4 by nordicgal
95% Open
Crotched Mountain
Powder, Packed Powder; 3 Rating3 by beccam
Tuesday, March 14
100% Open
Pats Peak
Powder, Powder; 3 Rating3 by nordicgal
Sunday, March 12
75% Open
Crotched Mountain
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 4 Rating4 by skiit
Saturday, March 11
35% Open
Ragged Mountain Resort
Packed Powder, Frozen Granular; 4 Rating4 by beccam
Wednesday, March 8
60% Open
Crotched Mountain
Spring Snow, Variable Conditions; 4 Rating4 by beccam
Saturday, March 4
100% Open
Waterville Valley Resort
Variable Conditions, Wind Blown Snow;  Rating by crossbowsr
Tuesday, February 28
50% Open
Ragged Mountain Resort
Spring Snow, Frozen Granular; 5 Rating5 by beccam
Monday, February 27
95% Open
Pats Peak
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 5 Rating5 by rocket21
Newer 20 Records   Older 20 Records
Copyright 2016 NewEnglandSkiConditions.com, All Rights Reserved.