NewEnglandSkiConditions.com
MA
|
ME
|
NH
|
VT
|
Register
|
Login
SkiNewEngland.net
NewEnglandSkiConditions.com: Massachusetts
Ski conditions by the people, for the people.
View Reports by Ski Area
Berkshire East Mountain Resort
Blue Hills Ski Area
Bousquet Mountain Ski Area
Catamount
Easton Ski Area
Jiminy Peak Mountain Resort
Mt. Greylock Ski Club
Nashoba Valley Ski Area
Osceola Park
Otis Ridge
Ski Blandford
Ski Bradford
Ski Butternut
Ski Ward
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Waidlich Family Tow
Recent Conditions Reports To submit a report, please Register or Login
Monday, March 22
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wet Powder, Spring Snow; 3 Rating3 by amicus
90% Open
Saturday, March 20
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Spring Snow, Spring Snow; 3 Rating3 by rhodeislandskier
98% Open
Tuesday, March 9
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Spring Snow, Variable Conditions; 3 Rating3 by rhodeislandskier
100% Open
Monday, March 8
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Frozen Granular; 4 Rating4 by amicus
90% Open
Saturday, March 6
Ski Bradford
Ski Bradford
Frozen Granular, Bare Spots; 4 Rating4 by amicus
60% Open
Wednesday, March 3
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 5 Rating5 by rhodeislandskier
100% Open
Sunday, February 28
Catamount
Catamount
Wet Packed Powder, Frozen Granular; 5 Rating5 by beartrap
100% Open
Tuesday, February 23
Berkshire East Mountain Resort
Berkshire East Mountain Resort
Packed Powder, Wet Powder; 4 Rating4 by beartrap
100% Open
Sunday, February 7
Waidlich Family Tow
Waidlich Family Tow
Powder, Packed Powder; 1 Rating1 by skiit
100% Open
Sunday, January 31
Catamount
Catamount
Loose Granular, Packed Powder; 4 Rating4 by skiit
60% Open
Sunday, December 27
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 3 Rating3 by rhodeislandskier
60% Open
Friday, December 18
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 1 Rating1 by livesforwinter
25% Open
Thursday, December 10
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 3 Rating3 by livesforwinter
10% Open
Tuesday, December 8
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Frozen Granular; 3 Rating3 by livesforwinter
5% Open
Sunday, December 6
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Powder, Packed Powder; 3 Rating3 by rhodeislandskier
5% Open
Saturday, November 28
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Spring Snow, Spring Snow; 5 Rating5 by rhodeislandskier
5% Open
Saturday, November 21
Jiminy Peak Mountain Resort
Jiminy Peak Mountain Resort
Loose Granular, Spring Snow; 5 Rating5 by nhalex
5% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 5 Rating5 by rhodeislandskier
5% Open
Friday, November 20
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Loose Granular, Spring Snow; 6 Rating6 by nhalex
5% Open
Newer 20 Records   Older 20 Records
Copyright 2016-2021 NewEnglandSkiConditions.com, All Rights Reserved.