NewEnglandSkiConditions.com
Maine
|
Massachusetts
|
New Hampshire
|
RI
/
CT
|
Vermont
|
Register
|
Login
SkiNewEngland.net
NewEnglandSkiConditions.com: Massachusetts
Ski conditions by the people, for the people.
View Reports by Ski Area
Berkshire East Mountain Resort
Blue Hills Ski Area
Bousquet Mountain Ski Area
Catamount
Easton Ski Area
Jiminy Peak Mountain Resort
Mt. Greylock Ski Club
Nashoba Valley Ski Area
Osceola Park
Otis Ridge
Ski Blandford
Ski Bradford
Ski Butternut
Ski Ward
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Recent Conditions Reports To submit a report, please Register or Login
Saturday, December 8
35% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 4 Rating4 by equinox
Saturday, November 24
25% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 3 Rating3 by equinox
Wednesday, November 21
10% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 4 Rating4 by rhodeislandskier
Saturday, November 17
25% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wet Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 5 Rating5 by equinox
Saturday, April 7
85% Open
Berkshire East Mountain Resort
Spring Snow, Spring Snow; 5 Rating5 by rocket21
Tuesday, March 20
100% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 4 Rating4 by rocket21
Saturday, February 24
90% Open
Berkshire East Mountain Resort
Spring Snow, Variable Conditions; 5 Rating5 by rocket21
Monday, February 19
95% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Wet Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 3 Rating3 by amicus
Sunday, February 4
85% Open
Blue Hills Ski Area
Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 2 Rating2 by amicus
Friday, February 2
90% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Frozen Granular; 2 Rating2 by amicus
Sunday, December 31
98% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 3 Rating3 by equinox
Wednesday, December 27
85% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 2 Rating2 by rocket21
Monday, December 25
85% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Powder, Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by equinox
Sunday, December 24
50% Open
Berkshire East Mountain Resort
Frozen Granular, Loose Granular; 2 Rating2 by brianna
50% Open
Berkshire East Mountain Resort
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 2 Rating2 by rocket21
Saturday, December 16
50% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Variable Conditions, Variable Conditions; 5 Rating5 by equinox
Sunday, December 10
25% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by equinox
Sunday, March 26
98% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 3 Rating3 by amicus
Monday, March 20
100% Open
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Wet Packed Powder; 4 Rating4 by amicus
Monday, March 13
100% Open
Ski Bradford
Frozen Granular, Loose Granular; 4 Rating4 by beccam
Newer 20 Records   Older 20 Records
Copyright 2016 NewEnglandSkiConditions.com, All Rights Reserved.