NewEnglandSkiConditions.com
MA
|
ME
|
NH
|
VT
|
Register
|
Login
SkiNewEngland.net
NewEnglandSkiConditions.com: New Hampshire
Ski conditions by the people, for the people.
View Reports by Ski Area
Abenaki Ski Area
Arrowhead Recreation Area
Attitash Mountain Resort
Black Mountain Resort
Bretton Woods
Campton Mountain Ski Area
Cannon Mountain
Cranmore Mountain Resort
Crotched Mountain
Dartmouth Skiway
Gateway Hills Snow Park
Granite Gorge
Gunstock Mountain Resort
Kanc Recreation Area
King Pine
Loon Mountain Resort
McIntyre Ski Area
Mount Sunapee Resort
Mt. Eustis Ski Area
Mt. Prospect Ski Club
Norm Wight Ski Area
Pats Peak
Proctor Ski Area
Ragged Mountain Resort
Red Hill Ski Club
Snow's Mountain
Storrs Hill Ski Area
Tenney Mountain
Veterans Memorial Ski Area
Waterville Valley Resort
Whaleback Mountain
Wildcat Mountain
Recent Conditions Reports To submit a report, please Register or Login
Saturday, March 2
Tenney Mountain
Tenney Mountain
Frozen Granular, Spring Snow; 4 Rating4 by beccam
75% Open
Tuesday, February 27
King Pine
King Pine
Spring Snow, Wet Packed Powder; 3 Rating3 by beccam
95% Open
Pats Peak
Pats Peak
Spring Snow, Spring Snow; 2 Rating2 by rocket21
100% Open
Monday, February 26
Pats Peak
Pats Peak
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 2 Rating2 by nordicgal
100% Open
Sunday, February 25
Loon Mountain Resort
Loon Mountain Resort
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 1 Rating1 by bostonbob
75% Open
Thursday, February 22
Loon Mountain Resort
Loon Mountain Resort
Loose Granular, Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by kbgkgould
90% Open
Wednesday, February 21
Crotched Mountain
Crotched Mountain
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by meirk
100% Open
Tuesday, February 20
Tenney Mountain
Tenney Mountain
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 4 Rating4 by nordicgal
90% Open
Monday, February 19
Pats Peak
Pats Peak
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 3 Rating3 by nordicgal
100% Open
Saturday, February 17
Tenney Mountain
Tenney Mountain
Packed Powder, Frozen Granular; 5 Rating5 by beccam
90% Open
Thursday, February 15
Waterville Valley Resort
Waterville Valley Resort
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 4 Rating4 by brianna
99% Open
Tuesday, February 13
Pats Peak
Pats Peak
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 4 Rating4 by beccam
98% Open
Monday, February 12
Pats Peak
Pats Peak
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 3 Rating3 by nordicgal
100% Open
Sunday, February 11
Tenney Mountain
Tenney Mountain
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 6 Rating6 by skiit
90% Open
Bretton Woods
Bretton Woods
Frozen Granular, Loose Granular; 4 Rating4 by rocket21
100% Open
Saturday, February 10
Black Mountain Resort
Black Mountain Resort
Spring Snow, Variable Conditions; 5 Rating5 by beccam
100% Open
Pats Peak
Pats Peak
Spring Snow, Spring Snow; 1 Rating1 by alpinevillagepres
98% Open
Thursday, February 8
Pats Peak
Pats Peak
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 3 Rating3 by nordicgal
98% Open
Tuesday, February 6
Pats Peak
Pats Peak
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 4 Rating4 by nordicgal
100% Open
Monday, February 5
Pats Peak
Pats Peak
Loose Granular, Loose Granular; 4 Rating4 by rocket21
100% Open
Newer 20 Records   Older 20 Records
Copyright 2016-2021 NewEnglandSkiConditions.com, All Rights Reserved.