NewEnglandSkiConditions.com
MA
|
ME
|
NH
|
RI
/
CT
|
VT
|
Register
|
Login
SkiNewEngland.net
NewEnglandSkiConditions.com: Maine
Ski conditions by the people, for the people.
View Reports by Ski Area
Baker Mountain Ski Area
Big Rock Ski Area
Big Squaw Mountain
Black Mountain
Camden Snow Bowl
Eaton Mountain Ski Area
Hermon Mountain Ski Area
Lonesome Pine Trails Ski Area
Lost Valley Ski Area
Mt. Abram
Mt. Jefferson
O'Connor Alpine Training Center
Pinnacle Ski Club
Powderhouse Hill
Quoggy Jo
Saddleback Mountain Resort
Shawnee Peak
Spruce Mountain Ski Area
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Sunday River
Titcomb Mountain Ski Area
Recent Conditions Reports To submit a report, please Register or Login
Saturday, May 4
35% Open
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Spring Snow, Bare Spots; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
Sunday, April 28
25% Open
Sunday River
Spring Snow, Bare Spots; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
25% Open
Sunday River
Spring Snow, Variable Conditions; 3 Rating3 by rocket21
Sunday, April 7
95% Open
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Loose Granular, Spring Snow; 2 Rating2 by brianna
95% Open
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Spring Snow, Spring Snow; 2 Rating2 by rocket21
Saturday, March 16
75% Open
Sunday River
Variable Conditions, Variable Conditions; 4 Rating4 by rocket21
Monday, February 25
85% Open
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Powder, Packed Powder; 4 Rating4 by brianna
85% Open
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Powder, Packed Powder; 4 Rating4 by rocket21
Sunday, February 24
100% Open
Baker Mountain Ski Area
Powder, Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by brianna
100% Open
Baker Mountain Ski Area
Powder, Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by rocket21
90% Open
Big Squaw Mountain
Powder, Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by brianna
95% Open
Big Squaw Mountain
Powder, Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by rocket21
Sunday, February 10
60% Open
Sunday River
Frozen Granular, Loose Granular; 3 Rating3 by rocket21
Tuesday, February 5
95% Open
Shawnee Peak
Spring Snow, Frozen Granular; 4 Rating4 by rocket21
Monday, January 21
100% Open
Baker Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Powder; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
Sunday, January 20
100% Open
Spruce Mountain Ski Area
Powder, Powder; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
Thursday, January 10
90% Open
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Powder, Wet Packed Powder; 3 Rating3 by mainelift
Monday, January 7
85% Open
Sunday River
Frozen Granular, Variable Conditions; 4 Rating4 by rhodeislandskier
Friday, January 4
75% Open
Shawnee Peak
Packed Powder, Powder; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
Saturday, December 1
25% Open
Titcomb Mountain Ski Area
Wet Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
Newer 20 Records   Older 20 Records
Copyright 2016 NewEnglandSkiConditions.com, All Rights Reserved.