NewEnglandSkiConditions.com
MA
|
ME
|
NH
|
VT
|
Register
|
Login
SkiNewEngland.net
NewEnglandSkiConditions.com: Maine
Ski conditions by the people, for the people.
View Reports by Ski Area
Baker Mountain Ski Area
Big Rock Ski Area
Big Squaw Mountain
Black Mountain
Camden Snow Bowl
Eaton Mountain Ski Area
Hermon Mountain Ski Area
Lonesome Pine Trails Ski Area
Lost Valley Ski Area
Mt. Abram
Mt. Jefferson
O'Connor Alpine Training Center
Pinnacle Ski Club
Powderhouse Hill
Quoggy Jo
Saddleback Mountain Resort
Shawnee Peak
Spruce Mountain Ski Area
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Sunday River
Titcomb Mountain Ski Area
Recent Conditions Reports To submit a report, please Register or Login
Saturday, April 24
Sunday River
Sunday River
Corn, Spring Snow; 3 Rating3 by rhodeislandskier
5% Open
Saturday, April 10
Saddleback Mountain Resort
Saddleback Mountain Resort
Corn, Bare Spots; 2 Rating2 by newenglandskier13
50% Open
Saturday, April 3
Shawnee Peak
Shawnee Peak
Spring Snow, Frozen Granular; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
60% Open
Sunday, March 28
Shawnee Peak
Shawnee Peak
Corn, Bare Spots; 5 Rating5 by nhalex
85% Open
Saturday, March 27
Shawnee Peak
Shawnee Peak
Corn, Frozen Granular; 5 Rating5 by nhalex
90% Open
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Corn, Bare Spots; 2 Rating2 by newenglandskier13
45% Open
Monday, March 22
Saddleback Mountain Resort
Saddleback Mountain Resort
Loose Granular, Spring Snow; 6 Rating6 by brianna
99% Open
Saturday, March 20
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Spring Snow, Spring Snow; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
60% Open
Tuesday, March 16
Hermon Mountain Ski Area
Hermon Mountain Ski Area
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
60% Open
Sunday, March 14
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Loose Granular, Corn; 4 Rating4 by sundayriver
75% Open
Saturday, March 13
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
75% Open
Friday, March 12
Big Squaw Mountain
Big Squaw Mountain
Spring Snow, Variable Conditions; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Saturday, March 6
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Frozen Granular, Ice; 2 Rating2 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Friday, March 5
Mt. Abram
Mt. Abram
Frozen Granular, Loose Granular; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
90% Open
Wednesday, March 3
Sunday River
Sunday River
Packed Powder, Loose Granular; 2 Rating2 by sundayriver
75% Open
Saturday, February 27
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Powder, Packed Powder; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Friday, February 26
Camden Snow Bowl
Camden Snow Bowl
Frozen Granular, Loose Granular; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
75% Open
Sunday, February 21
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Friday, February 19
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Monday, February 15
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Newer 20 Records   Older 20 Records
Copyright 2016-2021 NewEnglandSkiConditions.com, All Rights Reserved.