NewEnglandSkiConditions.com
MA
|
ME
|
NH
|
VT
|
Register
|
Login
SkiNewEngland.net
NewEnglandSkiConditions.com: Maine
Ski conditions by the people, for the people.
View Reports by Ski Area
Baker Mountain Ski Area
Big Rock Ski Area
Big Squaw Mountain
Black Mountain
Camden Snow Bowl
Eaton Mountain Ski Area
Hermon Mountain Ski Area
Lonesome Pine Trails Ski Area
Lost Valley Ski Area
Mt. Abram
Mt. Jefferson
O'Connor Alpine Training Center
Pinnacle Ski Club
Powderhouse Hill
Quoggy Jo
Saddleback Mountain Resort
Shawnee Peak
Spruce Mountain Ski Area
Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
Sunday River
Titcomb Mountain Ski Area
Recent Conditions Reports To submit a report, please Register or Login
Saturday, February 13
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Friday, February 12
Big Squaw Mountain
Big Squaw Mountain
Packed Powder, Powder; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Thursday, February 11
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Packed Powder, Wind Blown Snow; 7 Rating7 by tuckers
60% Open
Saturday, February 6
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Packed Powder, Powder; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Friday, February 5
Big Squaw Mountain
Big Squaw Mountain
Powder, Packed Powder; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Saturday, January 30
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Packed Powder, Wind Blown Snow; 2 Rating2 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Friday, January 29
Camden Snow Bowl
Camden Snow Bowl
Packed Powder, Wind Blown Snow; 2 Rating2 by newenglandskier13
50% Open
Sunday, January 24
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Packed Powder, Wind Blown Snow; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
90% Open
Saturday, January 23
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
90% Open
Wednesday, January 20
Sunday River
Sunday River
Loose Granular, Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by rhodeislandskier
60% Open
Sunday, January 17
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Wet Powder, Wet Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by newenglandskier13
100% Open
Saturday, January 16
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Powder, Wet Powder; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
50% Open
Thursday, January 14
Sunday River
Sunday River
Variable Conditions, Ice; 6 Rating6 by tuckers
85% Open
Camden Snow Bowl
Camden Snow Bowl
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 5 Rating5 by newenglandskier13
25% Open
Wednesday, January 13
Lost Valley Ski Area
Lost Valley Ski Area
Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 2 Rating2 by newenglandskier13
50% Open
Saturday, January 9
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 2 Rating2 by newenglandskier13
35% Open
Thursday, January 7
Hermon Mountain Ski Area
Hermon Mountain Ski Area
Packed Powder, Powder; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
45% Open
Wednesday, January 6
Lost Valley Ski Area
Lost Valley Ski Area
Packed Powder, Packed Powder; 2 Rating2 by newenglandskier13
35% Open
Tuesday, January 5
Sunday River
Sunday River
Packed Powder, Powder; 5 Rating5 by tuckers
60% Open
Sunday, January 3
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Packed Powder, Powder; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
35% Open
Friday, January 1
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Packed Powder, Variable Conditions; 2 Rating2 by newenglandskier13
25% Open
Monday, December 28
Black Mountain
Black Mountain
Loose Granular, Frozen Granular; 4 Rating4 by newenglandskier13
25% Open
Wednesday, December 23
Lost Valley Ski Area
Lost Valley Ski Area
Packed Powder, Powder; 3 Rating3 by newenglandskier13
45% Open
Newer 20 Records   Older 20 Records
Copyright 2016-2021 NewEnglandSkiConditions.com, All Rights Reserved.